bring your ideas to life

Log in

Schedule Update Notices:

Click Here to Sign Up for Schedule Change Notices (by text message)

Summer Schedule 2022

Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri, 1 PM to 5 PM

Sat, 9 AM to 1 PM

Wed 1 PM to; doors close at 7:30 PM; work until 8 PM

Schedule notes:

We will be closed:
Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4 for Independence Day.
Saturday, Sep 3 and Monday, Sep 5 for Labor Day

Sew Fab (sewing lab) will be closed except by appointment for during the Halloween Lap Quilt class sessions from July 16 to Aug 6 (Saturday mornings.) For appointment, contact Jim Correll, director, at 620-252-5349 or jcorrell@indycc.edu.



Spring Schedule 2022

Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri, 1 PM to 5 PM

Wed 5 PM to doors close at 7:30 PM; work until 8 PM

Sat, 9 AM to 1 PM

We will be closed:


Spring Break, Mon. Mar. 14 to Sat. Mar. 19

Easter, Sat. Apr. 16

ICC Graduation, Sat. May 7

Memorial Day, Sat. May 28 thru Mon. May 30




Call Us!
(620) 332-5499

Visit Us!
2564 Brookside Drive | Independence, KS 67301

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software